## **BOARD & COMMITTEE(S)**

## A. Board of Members:

Name of Directors	Designation
Mr. Sanjay Kumar Bhardwaj	Managing Director-Executive
Mrs. Meeta Bhardwaj	Non-Executive Director
Mr. Shivang Bhardwaj	<b>Executive Director and Chief Financial Officer</b>
Ms. Tanya Garg	Non-Executive Director
Ms. Chitra Kumari	Independent Director
Mrs. Pitanjali Shukla	Independent Director

#### **B.** Audit Committee

Name of Director	Designation	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Patanjali Shukla (DIN: 01641412)	Chairperson	Non-Executive - Independent Director
Ms. Chitra Kumari (DIN: 10294761)	Member	Non-Executive - Independent Director
Mr. Shivang Bhardwaj (DIN: 7569812)	Member	Executive Director-CFO

# B. Stakeholder's Relationship Committee

Name of Director	Designation	Nature of Directorship
Ms. Chitra Kumari (DIN: 10294761)	Chairperson	Non-Executive - Independent Director
Mr. Patanjali Shukla (DIN: 01641412)	Member	Non-Executive - Independent Director
<b>Mr.</b> Shivang Bhardwaj (DIN: 7569812)	Member	Executive Director-CFO

## C. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Name of Director	Designation	Nature of Directorship
Ms. Chitra Kumari	Chairperson	Non-Executive - Independent
(DIN: 10294761)	_	Director

Mr. Patanjali Shukla	Member	Non-Executive - Independent
(DIN: 01641412)		Director
Ms. Meeta Bhardwaj	Member	Non-Executive -
(DIN: 06810178)		Non-Independent Director